Derbyshire School Phone Numbers

Derbyshire County Council is the upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Derbyshire, England. It has 64 councillors representing 61 divisions, with three divisions having two members each. They are Glossop and Charlesworth, Alfreton and Somercotes, and Eckington and Killamarsh. The authority is controlled by the Conservative Party, who won control in the May 2017 local council election and retained control in the May 2021 elections.

Derbyshire LEA

Town Hall
Bank Road

GSS LA Code: E10000007

DfE Code: 830

Map of Schools in Derbyshire

407 Schools in Derbyshire

Secondard schools in Derbyshire

Primary schools in Derbyshire

Nursery schools in Derbyshire


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Derbyshire. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Derbyshire Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.