Nottinghamshire School Phone Numbers

Nottinghamshire County Council is the upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Nottinghamshire in England. It consists of 66 county councillors, elected from 56 electoral divisions every four years. The most recent election was held in 2021.

Nottinghamshire LEA

County Hall
Loughborough Road
West Bridgford

GSS LA Code: E10000024

DfE Code: 891

Map of Schools in Nottinghamshire

324 Schools in Nottinghamshire

Secondard schools in Nottinghamshire

Primary schools in Nottinghamshire


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Nottinghamshire. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Nottinghamshire Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.