Greenwich School Phone Numbers

Greenwich London Borough Council is the local authority for the Royal Borough of Greenwich in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Greenwich is divided into 17 wards, each electing three councillors. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced two local authorities: Greenwich Metropolitan Borough Council and Woolwich Metropolitan Borough Council. The council meets in Woolwich Town Hall.

Greenwich LEA

The Woolwich Centre
Wellington Street
SE18 6HQ

GSS LA Code: E09000011

DfE Code: 203

Map of Schools in Greenwich

81 Schools in Greenwich

Secondard schools in Greenwich

Primary schools in Greenwich

Nursery schools in Greenwich


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Greenwich. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Greenwich Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.