Haringey School Phone Numbers

Haringey London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Haringey in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Haringey is divided into 19 wards, each electing three councillors. As of 2020, Haringey London Borough Council comprises 36 Labour Party councillors, 15 Liberal Democrats and 6 Independent councillors, all of whom had been expelled or suspended from Labour.

Haringey LEA

Civic Centre
High Road
N22 8LE

GSS LA Code: E09000014

DfE Code: 309

Map of Schools in Haringey

77 Schools in Haringey

Secondard schools in Haringey

Primary schools in Haringey

Nursery schools in Haringey


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Haringey. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Haringey Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.