Harrow School Phone Numbers

Harrow London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Harrow in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. It is currently controlled by the Conservative Party with 31 seats. The Labour Party is the sole opposition, with 24 seats.

Harrow LEA

Civic Centre
Station Road

GSS LA Code: E09000015

DfE Code: 310

Map of Schools in Harrow

53 Schools in Harrow

Secondard schools in Harrow

Primary schools in Harrow

Nursery schools in Harrow


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Harrow. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Harrow Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.