Havering School Phone Numbers

Havering London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Havering in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Havering is divided into 18 wards, each electing three councillors. Since May 2018, Havering London Borough Council has been in no overall control. It comprises 25 Conservative Party members, 23 Havering Residents Association members, 5 Labour Party members and 1 Independent member. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced two local authorities: Hornchurch Urban District Council and Romford Borough Council.

Havering LEA

Town Hall
Main Road

GSS LA Code: E09000016

DfE Code: 311

Map of Schools in Havering

77 Schools in Havering

Secondard schools in Havering

Primary schools in Havering


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Havering. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Havering Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.