Hillingdon School Phone Numbers

Hillingdon London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Hillingdon in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Hillingdon is divided into 22 wards, electing a total of 65 councillors. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced four local authorities: Uxbridge Borough Council, Hayes and Harlington Urban District Council, Ruislip-Northwood Urban District Council and Yiewsley and West Drayton Urban District Council.

Hillingdon LEA

Civic Centre
High Street

GSS LA Code: E09000017

DfE Code: 312

Map of Schools in Hillingdon

89 Schools in Hillingdon

Secondard schools in Hillingdon

Primary schools in Hillingdon

Nursery schools in Hillingdon


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Hillingdon. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Hillingdon Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.