Kensington and Chelsea School Phone Numbers

Kensington and Chelsea London Borough Council is the local authority for the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Kensington and Chelsea is divided into 18 wards, each electing either two or three councillors. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced two local authorities: Kensington Metropolitan Borough Council and Chelsea Metropolitan Borough Council.

Kensington and Chelsea LEA

The Town Hall
Hornton Street
W8 7NX

GSS LA Code: E09000020

DfE Code: 207

Map of Schools in Kensington and Chelsea


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Kensington and Chelsea. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Kensington and Chelsea Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.