Lewisham School Phone Numbers

Lewisham London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Lewisham in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. The council is unusual in that its executive function is controlled by a directly elected mayor of Lewisham, currently Damien Egan. Lewisham is divided into 18 wards, each electing three councillors. Following the May 2018 election, Lewisham London Borough Council comprises 54 Labour Party councillors. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced two local authorities: Deptford Metropolitan Borough Council and Lewisham Metropolitan Borough Council.

Lewisham LEA

Town Hall

GSS LA Code: E09000023

DfE Code: 209

Map of Schools in Lewisham

76 Schools in Lewisham

Secondard schools in Lewisham

Primary schools in Lewisham

Nursery schools in Lewisham


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Lewisham. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Lewisham Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.