Waltham Forest School Phone Numbers

Waltham Forest London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Waltham Forest in London, England which has existed since the London Government Act 1963 was commenced in 1965, replacing three local authorities: Chingford Borough Council, Leyton Borough Council and Walthamstow Borough Council. It is one of London's 32 borough councils, divided into 20 wards and elects 60 councillors.

Waltham Forest LEA

Town Hall
Forest Road
E17 4JF

GSS LA Code: E09000031

DfE Code: 320

Map of Schools in Waltham Forest

69 Schools in Waltham Forest

Secondard schools in Waltham Forest

Primary schools in Waltham Forest

Nursery schools in Waltham Forest


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Waltham Forest. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Waltham Forest Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.