Cheshire East School Phone Numbers

Cheshire East is a unitary authority area with borough status in the ceremonial county of Cheshire, England. The local authority is Cheshire East Council. The main towns within the area are Crewe, Macclesfield, Congleton, Sandbach and Nantwich. The council is based in Sandbach.

Cheshire East LEA

Middlewich Road
CW11 1HZ

GSS LA Code: E06000049

DfE Code: 895

Map of Schools in Cheshire East

148 Schools in Cheshire East

Secondard schools in Cheshire East

Primary schools in Cheshire East

Nursery schools in Cheshire East


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Cheshire East. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Cheshire East Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.