East Sussex School Phone Numbers

East Sussex is divided into five local government districts. Three are larger, rural, districts. The other two, Eastbourne and Hastings, are mainly urban areas. The rural districts are subdivided into civil parishes.

East Sussex LEA

County Hall
St Anne s Crescent
East Sussex

GSS LA Code: E10000011

DfE Code: 845

Map of Schools in East Sussex

171 Schools in East Sussex

Secondard schools in East Sussex

Primary schools in East Sussex


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in East Sussex. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of East Sussex Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.