Milton Keynes School Phone Numbers

Milton Keynes Council is the local authority of the Borough of Milton Keynes in Buckinghamshire, England. It is a unitary authority, having the powers of a non-metropolitan county and district council combined. The borough is divided into 19 wards, electing 57 councillors.

Milton Keynes LEA

Civic Offices
1 Saxon Gate East
Milton Keynes

GSS LA Code: E06000042

DfE Code: 826

Map of Schools in Milton Keynes

103 Schools in Milton Keynes

Secondard schools in Milton Keynes

Primary schools in Milton Keynes

Nursery schools in Milton Keynes


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Milton Keynes. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Milton Keynes Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.