Surrey School Phone Numbers

Surrey County Council is the county council administering certain services in the non-metropolitan county of Surrey in England. The council is composed of 81 elected councillors, and in all but one election since 1965 the Conservative Party has held the majority. The leader of the council is Tim Oliver.

Surrey LEA

Room 296
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames

GSS LA Code: E10000030

DfE Code: 936

Map of Schools in Surrey

355 Schools in Surrey

Secondard schools in Surrey

Primary schools in Surrey

Nursery schools in Surrey


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Surrey. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Surrey Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.