West Sussex School Phone Numbers

West Sussex County Council is the authority that governs the non-metropolitan county of West Sussex. The county also contains seven district and borough councils, and 159 town, parish and neighbourhood councils. The county council has 70 elected councillors. The Chief Executive and their team of Executive Directors are responsible for the day-to-day running of the council.

West Sussex LEA

County Hall
West Street
West Sussex
PO19 1RQ

GSS LA Code: E10000032

DfE Code: 938

Map of Schools in West Sussex

269 Schools in West Sussex

Secondard schools in West Sussex

Primary schools in West Sussex

Nursery schools in West Sussex


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in West Sussex. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of West Sussex Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.