Isle of Anglesey School Phone Numbers

The Isle of Anglesey County Council is the governing body for the county of Anglesey, one of the unitary authority areas of Wales. The council has 30 councillors who represent 11 multi-member electoral wards.

Isle of Anglesey LEA

Council Offices
LL77 7TW

GSS LA Code: W06000001

DfE Code: 660


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Isle of Anglesey. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Isle of Anglesey Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.