Doncaster School Phone Numbers

The largest towns in the borough are Doncaster, Thorne, Hatfield and Mexborough, and it additionally covers the towns of Conisbrough, Stainforth, Bawtry, Askern, Edlington and Tickhill.

Doncaster LEA

Civic Office
South Yorkshire

GSS LA Code: E08000017

DfE Code: 371

Map of Schools in Doncaster

118 Schools in Doncaster

Secondard schools in Doncaster

Primary schools in Doncaster


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Doncaster. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Doncaster Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.