Rotherham School Phone Numbers

The Metropolitan Borough of Rotherham is a metropolitan borough of South Yorkshire, England. It is named after its largest town, Rotherham, but also spans the outlying towns of Maltby, Swinton, Wath-upon-Dearne, Dinnington and also the villages of Rawmarsh and Laughton. A large valley also spans the entire borough. Locally known as the Rother Valley.

Rotherham LEA

Riverside House
Main Street
South Yorkshire
S60 1AE

GSS LA Code: E08000018

DfE Code: 372

Map of Schools in Rotherham

113 Schools in Rotherham

Secondard schools in Rotherham

Primary schools in Rotherham

Nursery schools in Rotherham


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Rotherham. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Rotherham Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.