Shropshire School Phone Numbers

Shropshire Council is the local authority of Shropshire, in England, comprising the ceremonial county of Shropshire except Telford and Wrekin. It is a unitary authority, having the powers of a non-metropolitan county and district council combined.

Shropshire LEA

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

GSS LA Code: E06000051

DfE Code: 893

Map of Schools in Shropshire

145 Schools in Shropshire

Secondard schools in Shropshire

Primary schools in Shropshire


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Shropshire. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Shropshire Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.