Solihull School Phone Numbers

The Metropolitan Borough of Solihull is a metropolitan borough in West Midlands county, England. It is named after its largest town, Solihull, from which Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council is based. For Eurostat purposes it is a NUTS 3 region and is one of seven boroughs or unitary districts that comprise the "West Midlands" NUTS 2 region. Much of the large residential population in the north of the borough centres on the communities of Castle Bromwich, Chelmsley Wood, Fordbridge, Kingshurst, Marston Green and Smith's Wood. In the south are the towns of Solihull and Shirley, and the large villages of Knowle, Dorridge, Meriden and Balsall Common.

Solihull LEA

Council House
Manor Square
West Midlands
B91 3QB

GSS LA Code: E08000029

DfE Code: 334

Map of Schools in Solihull

74 Schools in Solihull

Secondard schools in Solihull

Primary schools in Solihull


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Solihull. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Solihull Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.