Cambridgeshire School Phone Numbers

Cambridgeshire County Council is the county council of Cambridgeshire, England. The council consists of 61 councillors, representing 59 electoral divisions. The council is based at New Shire Hall in Alconbury Weald, near Huntingdon. It is part of the East of England Local Government Association and a constituent member of the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority.

Cambridgeshire LEA

Shire Hall
Castle Hill

GSS LA Code: E10000003

DfE Code: 873

Map of Schools in Cambridgeshire

249 Schools in Cambridgeshire

Secondard schools in Cambridgeshire

Primary schools in Cambridgeshire

Nursery schools in Cambridgeshire


Use this comments section to discuss contact details for Schools in Cambridgeshire. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Cambridgeshire Local Education Authority as these comments will not be approved.